Lady Gaga And Cyndi Lauper Talk About Sex


Photo credit: Kevin Mazur / WireImage

“Let’s talk about sex, ba-by. Let’s talk about you and me. Let’s talk about all the good things and the bad things that can be.”

Salt-N-Pepa‘s safe-sex anthem “Let’s Talk About Sex” might be nearly 20 years old, but the message still holds true today. In fact, at 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST / 4 PM GMT on March 1, Lady Gaga and Cyndi Lauper will be talking about sex and a bunch of other taboo topics as they participate in “An Electric Audience” hosted by MAC Cosmetics and moderated by Sharon Osbourne.

Gaga and Lauper were recently crowned celebrity spokeswomen for MAC’s Viva Glam line of makeup, which donates 100-percent of its proceeds to helping those living with and affected by the HIV/AIDS virus. To commemorate the pairing, the two singers have even released their own namesake MAC lipsticks, the profits of which will also go toward the MAC AIDS Fund.

The sex-themed discussion will be streamed live from London, England, on MAC’s Facebook page and Osbourne will even ask previously submitted fan questions to the two pop superstars.

Let’s have some fun, this beat is sick. Tune in and find out why you need to wrap it up before taking a ride on anyone’s disco stick.