Watch My Chemical Romance’s ‘Live In L.A.’ Album Release Concert, Monday, 11/22, On MTV.com

(Credit: Neil Krug)

You’re either with My Chemical Romance, or you’re some kind of evil drac. And we’re gonna assume you’re with My Chemical Romance. So set your ray gun to stun, get your jazz hands up and get ready for “Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance” on Monday, Nov. 22, when My Chemical Romance will take over L.A.’s The House Of Blues Sunset Strip to celebrate the group’s new album, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys, with a live concert that MTV will stream throughout the world. “Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance” will be streamed live on MTV.com at 10pm ET/7pm PT.

But we’ve got even more Killjoy news for you, straight from the front page of the Battery City Times: My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” video will premiere Thursday, Nov. 18 at 12:01am ET on MTV.com and 7:56pm ET/4:56pm PT on MTV. And, My Chemical Romance will take over MTV and MTV.com as the featured PUSH artist of the week starting Monday, Nov. 29.

Watch “Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance” to see My Chemical Romance live at the House Of Blues Sunset Strip on Monday, Nov. 22, 8pm PT/11pm ET (note: the stream will begin at 7pm PT/10pm ET) on MTV.com.

Plus, don’t miss behind-the-scenes photos from the set of My Chemical Romance’s “Sing” video and watch MCR’s epic “Na Na Na” video below. Killjoys, make some noise!