Submit Your Fan Questions For My Chemical Romance!

On Monday, Nov. 22, My Chemical Romance will finally unleash their fourth album, Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys, and they’ll be taking over the House of Blues Sunset Strip for their “Live In L.A.: My Chemical Romance” album release concert, featuring brand-new tracks and My Chem favorites, streaming live on MTV.com at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

But we’ll also be sitting down with My Chemical Romance before the show and asking them your fan questions. You’ve got questions? Good because My Chem’s got answers, so leave your questions in the comments below.

Plus, come back to Buzzworthy on Monday, Nov. 15, to watch an exclusive sneak peek of My Chemical Romance’s “SING” video, and don’t miss the “SING” video premiere Thursday, Nov. 18, at 4:56pm PT/7:56pm ET on MTV and at 12:01am on MTV.com.