‘MTV Presents The Gotye Tour’: Get Tour Dates And Tickets!

Get tour dates and tickets to “MTV Presents The Gotye Tour.”

Like you, we’ve spent the past year as Gotye devotees, which is extremely convenient, because we’re getting behind his North American tour. (Don’t judge us if we hit up every show.) Gotye’s about to hit the road on the “MTV Presents The Gotye Tour,” which also features special guests Missy Higgins and Chairlift. In addition to hearing Gotye faves like “Save Me” and ”Easy Way Out,” we’re banking on him performing his two-time VMA nominated smash, “Somebody That I Used To Know.” But DUH, on that one, right guys? Check out all the upcoming Gotye tour dates and get your hands on Gotye tickets after the jump!

See tour dates and purchase tickets for “MTV Presents The Gotye Tour” after the jump! 

+ MTV Presents The Gotye Tour

Tue. 08/28/12 Shaw Conference Center Edmonton, AB Get Tickets

Wed. 08/29/12 Stampede Corral Calgary, AB Get Tickets

Fri. 08/31/12 Deer Lake Park Vancouver, BC Get Tickets

Sat. 09/01/12 Bumbershoot Music And Arts Festival Seattle, WA Get Tickets

Sun. 09/02/12 Edgefield Amphitheatre Portland, OR Get Tickets

Tue. 09/04/12 Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Get Tickets

Fri. 09/07/12 House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Get Tickets

Sat. 09/08/12 Santa Bowl Barbara Barbara, CA Get Tickets

Sun. 09/09/12 Greek Theatre Berkeley San Francisco, CA Get Tickets

Fri. 09/14/12 Berkley Riverfront Park Kansas City, MO Get Tickets

Sun. 09/16/12 Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Get Tickets

Mon. 09/17/12 The LC Pavilion Columbus, OH Get Tickets

Tue. 09/18/12 Fox Theatre Detroit, MI Get Tickets

Thu. 09/20/12 Molson Amphitheater Toronto, ON Get Tickets

Fri. 09/21/12 Jacques Cartier Pier (Old Port) Montreal, QC Get Tickets

Sat. 09/22/12 Bank Of America Pavilion Boston, MA Get Tickets

Tue. 09/25/12 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Get Tickets

Thu. 09/27/12 Williamsburg Park Brooklyn, NY Get Tickets

Sat. 09/29/12 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden , NJ Get Tickets

Sun. 09/30/12 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Get Tickets

Mon. 10/01/12 Raleigh Amphiteatre Raleigh, NC Get Tickets

Wed. 10/03/12 Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Get Tickets

Thu. 10/04/12 Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Tuscaloosa, AL Get Tickets

Fri. 10/05/12 Chastain Park Ampitheatre Atlanta, GA Get Tickets

Sun. 10/07/12 Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park Miami, FL Get Tickets

Mon. 10/08/12 House of Blues Orlando Orlando, FL Get Tickets

Wed. 10/10/12 Lakefront Arena (New Orleans) New Orleans, LA Get Tickets

Thu. 10/11/12 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Houston, TX Get Tickets

Fri. 10/12/12 Verizon Theatre Dallas, TX Get Tickets

Photo credit: UMG